- ✓ Book classes anytime
- ✓ Browse within our list of top verified teachers
- ✓ Change or cancel your plan anytime
Short answer, thousands of classes. Tap here to find classes.
Justlearn members have access to special rates at the top classes. Not only can you save more with a Justlearn membership, you have the flexibility to use your credits where and how you want to.
After signing up, you’ll be able to see the credit price for a class.
Good news, you can always add more! Just go to the “Change Plans” tab in the app to purchase more and keep up your routine.
You won’t lose them! You can roll over up to the number of credits in your upcoming plan. For example, if your next plan includes 23 credits, you can roll over up to 23 credits into your next month, and they’ll appear in your account. Any additional credits you have will expire at the end of your current month and if you cancel your account, all remaining credits will be forfeited on the last day of your membership.
You’ll be able to see each reservation’s cancellation window when booking (it’s usually 12 hours). If you cancel a reservation in time, we won’t charge you, and the credits you used to book will automatically be returned to your account.
If you miss a reservation without cancelling, you’ll get your credits back.
Although we’ll be sad to see you go, you’re easily able to cancel your membership at any time by clicking on Settings, Subscription and then Cancel.